Cockatoo Sanctuary & Rescue
Cockatoo Sanctuary & Rescue

We are a registered charity helping birds which are in ill health, feather plucking, disabled or simply needing to be rehomed. Join us for cockatoo information and chat.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
Latest topics
» hi from newmarket uk
Sun Feb 17, 2013 7:57 am by masky999

» Hello from Scotland
Sun Feb 17, 2013 1:13 am by taffytoo

» Kong the M2
Sun Feb 17, 2013 1:07 am by taffytoo

» our taffy too
Mon Feb 11, 2013 7:44 pm by Anpiel

» OUR UMBRELLA attacks me
Sat Feb 09, 2013 11:44 am by taffytoo

» glorious cockatoos
Fri Feb 08, 2013 10:53 am by Bigtony

» hello from michigan
Fri Feb 08, 2013 9:12 am by Admin

» Can you virtually adopt a cockatoo?
Wed Jan 30, 2013 1:38 am by Admin

» What you can do
Wed Jan 30, 2013 1:37 am by Admin

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Cockatoo Sanctuary
Cockatoo Sanctuary
What you can do
Wed Jan 30, 2013 1:37 am by Admin
You can donate any amount large or small via our web site: www.cockatoosanctuary.org. We can accept donations from all major credit and debit cards worldwide - you don't need to be in the UK to donate.

We can also accept donations via direct bank transfer, pls ask us for details.

We will soon have the facility for you to donate via text.

All donations go directly into the charity to help the …

Comments: 0
Aviary Help
Wed Jan 23, 2013 11:34 pm by Admin
We are taking birds in on a regular basis and whilst we can offer them a good quality of life we would so like to be able to have more aviaries or flights for those birds that can be outside in the warmer weather. However these are very expensive at approcimately £1,000 for each outside/inside flight which will accommodate up to 4 birds (if 4 will get along) usually this size flight will house …

Comments: 0

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Jul 2018
 
Mon 02 Jul 2018
 
Tue 03 Jul 2018
 
Wed 04 Jul 2018
 
Thu 05 Jul 2018
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
 
Sun 08 Jul 2018
 
Mon 09 Jul 2018
 
Tue 10 Jul 2018
 
Wed 11 Jul 2018
 
Thu 12 Jul 2018
 
Fri 13 Jul 2018
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
 
Sun 15 Jul 2018
 
Mon 16 Jul 2018
 
Tue 17 Jul 2018
 
Wed 18 Jul 2018
 
Thu 19 Jul 2018
 
Fri 20 Jul 2018
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
 
Sun 22 Jul 2018
 
Mon 23 Jul 2018
 
Tue 24 Jul 2018
 
Wed 25 Jul 2018
 
Thu 26 Jul 2018
 
Fri 27 Jul 2018
 
Sat 28 Jul 2018
 
Sun 29 Jul 2018
 
Mon 30 Jul 2018
 
Tue 31 Jul 2018